Yes, because COOLANT is made of Halal ingredients, no alcohol contained, produced in the factory with Halal approved and holder of Halal license.
Yes, because COOLANT is made of Halal ingredients, no alcohol contained, produced in the factory with Halal approved and holder of Halal license.